Members

Main content

Name / Function Room Phone Email
Ammann Markus
Adjunct Professor
PSI 056 310 4049 markamma@ethz.ch
Arsenovic Pavle
PostDoc
CHN P 15.1 044 632 72 51 Pavle.Arsenovic@env.ethz.ch
Ball William
PostDoc
CHN P 14 044 632 72 53 William.Ball@env.ethz.ch
Baltensperger Urs
Adjunct Professor
PSI 056 310 24 08 baurs@ethz.ch
Bastelberger Sandra
PostDoc
CHN O 14 044 632 39 43 Sandra.Bastelberger@env.ethz.ch
Brunamonti Simone
PhD Student
CHN O 15.2 044 632 73 87 Simone.Brunamonti@env.ethz.ch
Dou Jing
PhD Student
CHN O 17.1 044 633 37 26 Jing.Dou@env.ethz.ch
Edebeli Jacinta
PhD Student ext.
PSI edebelij@student.ethz.ch
Feinberg Aryeh
PhD Student
CHN O 17.1 044 633 37 26 Aryeh.Feinberg@env.ethz.ch
Forney Petra
Administrative Staff
CHN O 12.3 044 633 39 03 petra.forney@env.ethz.ch
Graf Manuel
PhD Student ext.
EMPA grafman@student.ethz.ch
Jorge Teresa
PhD Student
CHN O 14 044 632 39 43 Teresa.Jorge@env.ethz.ch
Krieger Ulrich
Senior Scientist
CHN O 18 044 633 40 07 ulrich.krieger@env.ethz.ch
Kumar Anand
PhD Student
CHN O 14 044 632 39 43 Anand.Kumar@env.ethz.ch
Luo Beiping
Senior Scientist
CHN O 12.2 044 633 27 76 beiping.luo@env.ethz.ch
Marcolli Claudia
Senior Scientist
CHN O 18 044 633 27 69 claudia.marcolli@env.ethz.ch
Mousavi-Fard Mehrnoush
PostDoc
CHN P 14 044 632 72 53 Mehrnoush.Mousavi@env.ethz.ch
Peter Thomas
Professor
CHN O 12.1 044 633 27 56 Thomas.Peter@env.ethz.ch
Poltera Yann
PhD Student
CHN O 17.1 044 633 37 26 Yann.Poltera@env.ethz.ch
Rozanov Eugene
Senior Scientist
PMOD 081 417 5135 eugene.rozanov@pmodwrc.ch
Stenke Andrea
PostDoc
CHN P 16.2 044 633 36 25 Andrea.Stenke@env.ethz.ch
Vecellio Marco
Technical Staff
CHN P 16.3 044 633 26 12 Marco.Vecellio@env.ethz.ch
Weers Uwe
Technical Staff
CHN P 16.3 044 632 72 67 uwe.weers@env.ethz.ch
Wienhold Frank
Senior Scientist
CHN O 12.2 044 633 21 70 frank.wienhold@env.ethz.ch
 
Page URL: http://www.iac.ethz.ch/group/atmospheric-chemistry/members.html
27.06.2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich