Members

Main content

Name / Function Room Phone Email
Attinger Roman
PhD Student
CHN M 17.1 044 632 79 05 Roman.Attinger@env.ethz.ch
Beerli Remo
PhD Student
CHN M 16.1 044 632 31 88 Remo.Beerli@env.ethz.ch
Binder Hanin
PostDoc
CHN M 16.3 044 632 32 79 Hanin.Binder@env.ethz.ch
Böttcher Maxi
Senior Scientist
CHN M 16.3 044 632 32 79 Maxi.Boettcher@env.ethz.ch
Büeler Dominik
PhD Student
CHN M 16.3 044 632 32 79 Dominik.Bueeler@env.ethz.ch
Choffat Eva
Administrative Staff
CHN O 12.3 044 633 27 55 eva.choffat@env.ethz.ch
Dahinden Fabienne
PhD Student
CHN M 16.1 044 632 31 88 Fabienne.Dahinden@env.ethz.ch
Dütsch Marina
PostDoc
CHN M 16.1 044 632 31 88 Marina.Duetsch@env.ethz.ch
Graf Pascal
PhD Student
CHN M 14 044 632 82 10 pascal.graf@env.ethz.ch
Grams Christian
Senior Scientist
CHN M 14 044 632 82 10 Christian.Grams@env.ethz.ch
Hartmuth Katharina
Student BA
CHN D 28.2 044 632 86 59 khartmut@student.ethz.ch
Jansing Lukas
Student BA
CHN D 28.2 044 632 86 59 jansingl@student.ethz.ch
Joos Hanna
Senior Scientist
CHN M 18 044 632 93 65 Hanna.Joos@env.ethz.ch
Kallumkal Teena
Student BA
CHN D 28.2 044 632 86 59 teenak@student.ethz.ch
Klasa Christina
PhD Student
CHN M 14 044 632 82 10 Christina.Klasa@env.ethz.ch
Klaus Seraina
PostDiploma
CHN M 17.2 044 632 82 66 sklaus@student.ethz.ch
Nerini Daniele
PhD Student ext.
Meteo-Swiss Daniele.Nerini@meteoswiss.ch
Oertel Annika
PhD Student
CHN M 14 044 632 82 10 Annika.Oertel@env.ethz.ch
Pfahl Stephan
Senior Scientist
CHN M 18 044 632 93 65 Stephan.Pfahl@env.ethz.ch
Piaget Nicolas
PostDoc
CHN M 16.2 044 632 75 66 Nicolas.Piaget@env.ethz.ch
Portmann Raphael
PhD Student
CHN M 17.2 044 632 82 66 Raphael.Portmann@env.ethz.ch
Raveh Shira
PostDoc
CHN M 12.3 044 633 27 49 Shira.Raveh@env.ethz.ch
Riboldi Jacopo
PhD Student
CHN M 16.2 044 632 75 66 Jacopo.Riboldi@env.ethz.ch
Rüdisühli Stefan
PhD Student
CHN M 16.2 044 632 75 66 stefan.ruedisuehli@env.ethz.ch
Scherrer Stefan
Student BA
CHN D 28.2 044 632 86 59 schstefa@student.ethz.ch
Scholder-Aemisegger Franziska
PostDoc
CHN M 18 044 632 93 65 Franziska.Aemisegger@env.ethz.ch
Spreitzer Elisa
PhD Student
CHN M 16.3 044 632 32 79 Elisa.Spreitzer@env.ethz.ch
Sprenger Michael
Senior Scientist
CHN M 12.3 044 633 36 23 michael.sprenger@env.ethz.ch
Steiner Michael
Student BA
CHN D 28.2 044 632 86 59 micstein@student.ethz.ch
Steinfeld Daniel
PhD Student
CHN M 17.1 044 632 79 05 Daniel.Steinfeld@env.ethz.ch
Suter Patrick
Student BA
CHN D 28.2 044 632 86 59 psuter@student.ethz.ch
Thurnherr Iris
PhD Student
CHN M 17.1 044 632 79 05 Iris.Thurnherr@env.ethz.ch
Wernli Heini
Professor
CHN M 12.1 044 632 54 80 Heini.Wernli@env.ethz.ch
 
Page URL: http://www.iac.ethz.ch/group/atmospheric-dynamics/members.html
26.06.2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich