Members

Main content

Name / Function Room Phone Email
Beyerle Urs
Scientific Programmer
CHN N 16.2 044 632 82 55 Urs.Beyerle@env.ethz.ch
Fischer Erich
Senior Scientist
CHN N 16.2 044 632 82 41 Erich.Fischer@env.ethz.ch
Huguenin-Virchaux Maurice
Student MA
CHN D 26.1 044 632 86 29 hmaurice@student.ethz.ch
Knüsel Benedikt
PhD Student
CHN K 72.1 044 632 57 31 Benedikt.Knuesel@env.ethz.ch
Knutti Reto
Professor
CHN N 12.1 044 632 35 40 Reto.Knutti@env.ethz.ch
Lorenz Ruth
Senior Scientist
CHN N 14 044 632 82 68 Ruth.Lorenz@env.ethz.ch
McMahon Rosemarie
PhD Student
CHN N 18 044 632 77 09 rosemarie.mcmahon@env.ethz.ch
Medhaug Iselin
Senior Scientist
CHN N 18 044 632 77 09 Iselin.Medhaug@env.ethz.ch
Rugenstein Maria
PostDoc
CHN N 16.1 044 632 34 95 Maria.Rugenstein@env.ethz.ch
Sedlacek Jan
Senior Scientist
CHN N 18 044 632 77 09 Jan.Sedlacek@env.ethz.ch
Stebler Oliver
Senior Scientist
CHN N 16.1 044 633 82 79 Oliver.Stebler@env.ethz.ch
Stolpe Martin
PhD Student
CHN N 15.2 044 632 91 53 Martin.Stolpe@env.ethz.ch
Wälchli Marius
PhD Student
CHN K 72.1 Marius.Waelchli@usys.ethz.ch
Wittneben Barbara
Administrative Staff
CHN N 12.2 044 632 82 79 Barbara.wittneben@env.ethz.ch
 
Page URL: http://www.iac.ethz.ch/group/climate-physics/members.html
Wed Jun 28 07:28:48 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich