Members

Main content

Name / Function Room Phone Email
Buri Rahel
Administrative Staff
CHN L 12.2 044 632 81 85 rahel.buri@env.ethz.ch
Chadha Tarun
Technical Staff
CHN M 15.2 044 632 46 27 Tarun.Chadha@id.ethz.ch
Clément Valentin
Scientific Programmer
Meteo-Swiss Valentin.Clement @env.ethz.ch
Keller Michael
PostDoc
CHN L 11 044 632 82 85 Michael.Keller@env.ethz.ch
Moosbrugger Stefan
Scientist
Meteo-Swiss Stefan.Moosbrugger@env.ethz.ch
Osterried Silverthorne Katherine
Scientific Programmer
CHN M 15.1 044 632 79 75 Katherine.Osterried@env.ethz.ch
Schnadt Poberaj Christina
C2SM Director
CHN M 15.2 044 633 84 58 Christina.Schnadt@env.ethz.ch
Siegenthaler-Le Drian Colombe
Scientific Programmer
CHN M 15.1 044 632 79 75 colombe.siegenthaler@env.ethz.ch
Spirig Curdin
PostDiploma
CHN L 16.1 044 632 33 72 cspirig@student.ethz.ch
Spörri Pascal
Scientific Programmer
Meteo-Swiss Pascal.Spoerri@env.ethz.ch
Strassmann Kuno
Scientific Programmer
CHN M 15.1 044 633 91 04 Kuno.Strassmann@env.ethz.ch
 
Page URL: http://www.iac.ethz.ch/group/climate-systems-modeling-c2sm/members.html
28.06.2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich