Members

Main content

Name / Function Room Phone Email
Byrne Michael
PostDoc
CHN N 17.2 044 632 91 38 michael.byrne@env.ethz.ch
Davin Edouard
Senior Scientist
CHN N 12.3 044 632 80 77 edouard.davin@env.ethz.ch
Gudmundsson Lukas
Senior Scientist
CHN N 18 044 632 77 09 Lukas.Gudmundsson@env.ethz.ch
Guillod Benoît
PostDoc
CHN N 18 044 632 77 09 Benoit.Guillod@env.ethz.ch
Hauser Mathias
PostDoc
CHN N 16.3 044 632 76 36 Mathias.Hauser@env.ethz.ch
Hirsch Annette
PostDoc
CHN N 17.1 044 633 36 24 Annette.Hirsch@env.ethz.ch
Hirschi Martin
Senior Scientist
CHN N 12.3 044 632 91 58 Martin.Hirschi@env.ethz.ch
Humphrey Vincent
PhD Student
CHN N 17.2 044 632 91 38 Vincent.Humphrey@env.ethz.ch
Leclair Matthieu
PostDoc
CHN N 14 044 632 82 68 Matthieu.Leclair@env.ethz.ch
Lejeune Quentin
PostDoc
CHN N 17.2 044 632 91 38 Quentin.Lejeune@env.ethz.ch
Meier Ronny
PostDiploma
CHN N 15.2 044 632 91 53 ronmeier@student.ethz.ch
Michel Dominik
PostDoc
CHN N 12.3 044 632 91 58 dominik.michel@env.ethz.ch
Moon Heewon
PhD Student
CHN N 16.3 044 632 76 36 Heewon.Moon@env.ethz.ch
Nicolai - Shaw Nadine
PostDoc
CHN N 17.1 044 633 36 24 Nadine.Nicolai@env.ethz.ch
Padrón Flasher Ryan
PhD Student
CHN N 15.2 044 632 91 53 Ryan.Padron@env.ethz.ch
Schwingshackl Clemens
PhD Student
CHN N 16.3 044 632 76 36 Clemens.Schwingshackl@env.ethz.ch
Seneviratne Sonia
Professor
CHN N 11 044 632 80 76 Sonia.Seneviratne@env.ethz.ch
Thiery Wim
PostDoc
CHN N 14 044 632 82 68 Wim.Thiery@env.ethz.ch
Vogel Martha
PhD Student
CHN N 16.3 044 632 76 36 Martha.Vogel@env.ethz.ch
Wartenburger Richard
PostDoc
CHN N 17.2 044 632 91 38 Richard.Wartenburger@env.ethz.ch
Wehrli Kathrin
PhD Student
CHN N 15.2 044 632 91 53 Kathrin.Wehrli@env.ethz.ch
Windisch Michael
Student BA
CHN D 28.2 044 632 86 59 wimichae@student.ethz.ch
Wittneben Barbara
Administrative Staff
CHN N 12.2 044 632 82 79 Barbara.wittneben@env.ethz.ch
Zscheischler Jakob
PostDoc
CHN N 17.1 044 633 36 24 Jakob.Zscheischler@env.ethz.ch
 
Page URL: http://www.iac.ethz.ch/group/land-climate-dynamics/members.html
Mon Jun 26 10:20:40 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich