Members

Main content

You are looking for a member that may have left our group? Please check the former member list!

Name / Function Room Phone Email
Barr Sarah
PostDiploma
CHN D 28.2 044 632 86 59 barrs@student.ethz.ch
Beck Alexander
PhD Student
CHN O 16.1 044 632 73 69 Alexander.Beck@env.ethz.ch
Bessenbacher Verena
Student
CHN D 26.1 044 632 50 24 bverena@student.ethz.ch
Brown Samuel
Student BA
CHN D 28.2 044 632 86 59 brownsa@student.ethz.ch
Burkert Monika
PostDoc
CHN P 11 044 633 27 44 monika.burkert@env.ethz.ch
Choffat Eva
Administrative Staff
CHN O 12.3 044 633 27 55 eva.choffat@env.ethz.ch
David Robert
PhD Student
CHN P 11 044 633 27 48 Robert.David@env.ethz.ch
Dedekind Zane
Visitor
CHN O 15.2 044 632 73 87 Zane.Dedekind@env.ethz.ch
Dietlicher Remo
PhD Student
CHN O 16.1 044 632 73 69 Remo.Dietlicher@env.ethz.ch
Drossaart van Dusseldorp Saskia
PostDiploma
CHN E 67 044 632 56 49 dsaskia@student.ethz.ch
Eirund Gesa
PhD Student
CHN O 16.1 044 632 73 69 Gesa.Eirund@env.ethz.ch
Ferrachat Sylvaine
Scientific Programmer
CHN O 16.2 044 632 73 15 Sylvaine.Ferrachat@env.ethz.ch
Friebel Franz
PhD Student
CHN O 17.2 044 633 40 63 Franz.Friebel@env.ethz.ch
Gasparini Blaž
PostDoc
CHN P 15.1 044 633 27 46 Blaz.Gasparini@env.ethz.ch
Gilgen Anina
PhD Student
CHN P 11 044 633 27 48 Anina.Gilgen@env.ethz.ch
Henneberger Jan
PostDoc
CHN P 17.2 044 632 74 26 Jan.Henneberger@env.ethz.ch
Henneberg Olga
PhD Student
CHN O 17.2 044 633 40 63 Olga.Henneberg@env.ethz.ch
Hess Adrian
Technical Staff
CHN P 17.2 044 632 74 26 Adrian.Hess@env.ethz.ch
Huang Katty
PhD Student
CHN O 15.1 044 633 27 45 Katty.Huang@env.ethz.ch
Isler Peter
Technical Staff
CHN P 18 044 633 27 54 Peter.Isler@env.ethz.ch
Kanji Zamin
Senior Scientist
CHN O 16.3 044 633 61 61 Zamin.Kanji@env.ethz.ch
Lacher Larissa
PhD Student
CHN O 17.2 044 633 40 63 Larissa.Lacher@env.ethz.ch
Lauber Annika
PhD Student
CHN O 15.1 044 633 27 45 Annika.Lauber@env.ethz.ch
Lohmann Ulrike
Professor
CHN O 11 044 633 05 14 ulrike.lohmann@env.ethz.ch
Mahrt Fabian
PhD Student
CHN P 11 044 633 27 44 Fabian.Mahrt@env.ethz.ch
Marcolli Claudia
Senior Scientist
CHN O 18 044 633 27 69 claudia.marcolli@env.ethz.ch
Mensah Amewu
Senior Scientist
CHN O 16.3 044 632 81 88 Amewu.Mensah@env.ethz.ch
Münch Steffen
PhD Student
CHN P 15.1 044 633 27 46 Steffen.Muench@env.ethz.ch
Neubauer David
PostDoc
CHN P 16.2 044 633 36 25 David.Neubauer@env.ethz.ch
Paramonov Mikhail
PostDoc
CHN P 17.2 044 632 74 26 Mikhail.Paramonov@env.ethz.ch
Ramelli Fabiola
PhD Student
CHN O 15.1 044 633 27 45 Fabiola.Ramelli@env.ethz.ch
Stanelle Tanja
PostDoc
CHN O 16.2 044 632 73 15 Tanja.Stanelle@env.ethz.ch
Sulmoni Eric
PostDiploma
CHN D 28.1 044 632 50 24 sulmonie@student.ethz.ch
Weichlinger Vera
Student BA
CHN E 67 044 632 56 49 wvera@student.ethz.ch
Werz Julia
Student BA
CHN E 67 044 632 56 49 werzj@student.ethz.ch
Wieder Jörg
Student MA
CHN D 22 044 632 86 85 wiederj@student.ethz.ch
Wydler Hannes
Technical Staff
CHN P 17.1 044 633 60 88 Hannes.Wydler@env.ethz.ch
 
Page URL: http://www.iac.ethz.ch/group/atmospheric-physics/members.html
Tue Jun 27 05:49:53 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich