Members

Main content

hymet-flumserberg-2015  
Flumserberg (2015)
Braunwald (2017)  
Braunwald (2017)
hymet-2016  
Flumserberg (2016)
Name / Function Room Phone Email
Ban Nikolina
PostDoc
CHN L 12.3 044 632 80 78 Nikolina.Ban@env.ethz.ch
Brogli Roman
PhD Student
CHN L 12.3 044 632 80 78 Roman.Brogli@env.ethz.ch
Buri Rahel
Administrative Staff
CHN L 12.2 044 632 81 85 rahel.buri@env.ethz.ch
Folini Doris
Senior Scientist
CHN L 16.1 044 632 33 72 Doris.Folini@env.ethz.ch
Hentgen Laureline
PhD Student
CHN L 11 044 632 82 85 Laureline.Hentgen@env.ethz.ch
Imamovic Adel
PhD Student
CHN L 16.3 044 632 78 18 Adel.Imamovic@env.ethz.ch
Keller Michael
PostDoc
CHN L 11 044 632 82 85 Michael.Keller@env.ethz.ch
Kröner Nico
PostDoc
CHN L 12.3 044 632 80 78 Nico.Kroener@env.ethz.ch
Leutwyler David
PostDoc
CHN L 16.3 044 632 78 18 David.Leutwyler@env.ethz.ch
Lüthi Daniel
Senior Scientist
CHN L 18 044 633 27 73 daniel.luethi@env.ethz.ch
Lüthi Samuel
Student BA
CHN D 28.2 044 632 86 59 saluethi@student.ethz.ch
Meyer Bettina
PhD Student
CHN L 16.3 044 632 78 18 bettina.meyer@env.ethz.ch
Panosetti Davide
PhD Student
CHN L 16.1 044 632 33 72 Davide.Panosetti@env.ethz.ch
Rajczak Jan
PostDoc
CHN L 11 044 632 82 85 Jan.Rajczak@env.ethz.ch
Schär Christoph
Professor, Institute Head
CHN L 12.1 044 632 81 99 Christoph.Schaer@env.ethz.ch
Schlemmer Linda
PostDoc
CHN L 14 044 632 33 64 Linda.Schlemmer@env.ethz.ch
Schwarz Matthias
PhD Student
CHN L 14 044 632 33 64 Matthias.Schwarz@env.ethz.ch
Soerland Silje
PostDoc
CHN L 18 044 632 66 72 silje.soerland@env.ethz.ch
Vogel Hans-Heini
Technical Staff
CHN P 18 044 632 36 30 vogel@env.ethz.ch
Wild Martin
Adjunct Professor
CHN L 16.2 044 632 82 78 Martin.Wild@env.ethz.ch
Wüthrich Jan
Student BA
CHN D 28.2 044 632 86 59 wjan@student.ethz.ch
 
Page URL: http://www.iac.ethz.ch/group/climate-and-water-cycle/members.html
27.06.2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich