Climate Physics (Knutti)

Main content

The Climate Physics group, led by Prof. Reto Knutti, has its focus on climate modeling, uncertainty and probability of climate change, the use of observations to constrain climate feedback, atmospheric and oceanic variability and extreme events.

Climate physics group, Summer 2015: (from left to right) Thompson Dave, McMahon Rosemarie, Zubler Elias, Saffioti Claudio, Keller Denise, MacDougall Andrew, Borodina Aleksandra, Dahinden Fabienne, Knutti Reto, Rugenstein Maria, Beyerle Urs, Fischer Erich, Sedlacek Jan
Page URL:
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich